Shakira's 'El Dorado World Tour' Setlist

The singer kicked off her highly anticipated tour last night in Germany!

June 5, 2018

Kevin Winter / Staff

Baby I'm addicted to you!

Shakira kicked off her highly anticapted El Dorado World Tour last night in Germany and it looks like an incredible show! The singer dons many costume changes, and employs plenty of her signature hip shaking.

RELATED: Shakira Delays El Dorado Tour Again Due To Vocal Cord Recovery

Classic Shakira songs, such as "Underneath Your Clothes" and "La Tortura" made the setlist, but other standouts like "Don't Bother" and "Objection" are noticably absent. Plus, "Coconut Tree" off El Dorado didn't make the cut either -- this track was definitely a fan-favorite. Maybe there will be some changes to the setlist for the US leg?!

Here is the setlist from oepning night:

1. Estoy Aquí / ¿Dónde Estás Corazón?

2. She Wolf

3. Si Te Vas

4. Nada

5. Perro Fiel

6. Underneath Your Clothes

7. Me Enamoré

8. Inevitable

9. Chantaje

10. Whenever, Wherever

11. Tú

12. Amarillo

13. La Tortura

14. Antología

15. Can’t Remember To Forget You

16. Loca / Rabiosa

17. La La La (Brazil 2014)

18. Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)

19. Toneladas

20. Hips Don’t Lie

21. La Bicicleta