Little Mix Reveal 'LM5' Tracklist


October 17, 2018
Little Mix Ex Performance

Gareth Cattermole / Staff


No one else can fix me only Little Mix!!

The girls jsut took to social media to reveal the tracklist for thei new album LM5 which will drop on November 16, 2018. This is almost exactly two years to the date of the release of their last, critically album Glory Days that was released on November 18, 2016. 

RELATED: Little Mix Announce New Album, 'LM5'

There are a total of 4 features on the album including their first single "Woman Like Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)" and the Cheat Codes assisted "Only You" that have already been released -- the other two are Sharaya J, and Kamille. Some notable song titles are "The National Manthem," "Monster In Me," "American Boy" -- shoutout to Estelle, we love and hope it's just as iconic -- and "The Cure" hello Gaga!! You know what every song title seems legendary. We need this album immediately!!!!

Check out the tracklist below!