Terror Jr Reveal ‘Bop City 2: TerroRising’ Tracklist

By: Extra Eric

It’s getting sticky like caramel.

Amidst calling out Harmonizers via Twitter, Terror Jr revealed their second album Bop City 2: TerroRising, the tracklist, and the pre-order / pre-save (Spotify).

RELATED: Terror Jr Drop Third Single “Appreciation” And It’s Such A BOP

We’ve already received 4 tracks from the album so far: “Caramel,” “Death Wish,” and “Appreciation.” When the tracklist was revealed, it was also realized that their song “Heartbreaks” from months ago will also be featured on the album. The album is slated to drop at midnight on Friday June 16th.

There’s a total of 13 songs on the album. Something tells me “Terrible” is going to be a HIT.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Caramel
2. Death Wish
3. Appreciation
4. Talking To Myself
5. Smoke
6. Dead Girl Walking
7. Sweatpants
8. Personal
9. Terrible
10. Heartbreaks
11. Souls
12. IDWT
13. Do Or Die


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:

Listen Live