By: Extra Eric

Dua Lipa is giving it to us hotter than hell!

Earlier today, the “Hotter Than Hell” songstress revealed the tracklist and release date of her debut album DL1. The new music comes out on June 2nd, will have two parts (A and B), and a deluxe edition will be available with an additional 5 songs.

RELATED: Dua Lipa Teases Miguel Collaboration “Lost In You Light,” Possible Song Of Summer

We’ve already received multiple songs from the album, such as “Thinking ‘Bout You,” “Be The One,” and “Blow Your Mind (MWAH)” but the album will feature 10 songs we’ve never heard — “Lost In Your Light” ft. Miguel will drop tonight at midnight.

For the hardcore fans, she also took to Twitter for the die-hard fans to clarify why “Running” and “Want To” won’t be on the album.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:

Listen Live