By: Extra Eric

Get ready everyone — Drake’s More Life will finally be debuting on Apple Music on Saturday March 18th.

According to Breathe Heavy, the rumored tracklist has appeared online and it’s pretty insane. It’s 30 songs long and has an array of featured artists from Jennifer Lopez and DJ Khaled, to WizKid and Young Thug.

RELATED: Drake Brings Out Nicki Minaj for 4 Songs

JLo’s track is listed as “Get It Together” which I’m really hoping sounds like her smash-hit “Get It Right” tbh. The whole list is insanely impressive especially since Drizzy has been touring the world on his Boy Meets World Tour!


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Here’s the ~rumored~ tracklist:

1. Survive in this Era (feat. DJ Khaled)
2. Both Sides
3. KMT
4. Live
5. Get It Together (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
6. Plots & Plans
7. Down the Street
8. Real (feat. The Weeknd)
9. See No Lies (feat. Bryson Tiller)
10. Free Smoke
11. No Questions (feat. Giggs)
12. Can’t Relate (feat. Quavo & 2 Chainz)
13. Sneakin’ (feat. 21 Savage)
14. Settle Down
15. Prayer (feat. Jorja Smith)
16. Two Birds, One Stone
17. Nothing Like (feat. Roy Woods)
18. Fake Love
19. Sky Rocket (feat. Young Thug)
20. Wrong One
21. Link Up (feat. Wizkid)
22. Wedding Dress (feat. Majid Jordan)
23. Love to Talk
24. Target Practice
25. On God (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
26. Loaded
27. Sad Vibe (feat. Dave)
28. Say Word
29. Leave Them Hanging
30. Memory Lane


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:

Listen Live